Die Willys

The element-i child care centre Die Willys was opened on 1 March 2013 and is an in-house nursery for the Ministry of the Interior, the Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection, the Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector, the Information Technology Centre for the State Administration of Baden-Württemberg, the State Office for the Protection of the Constitution and the State Parliament. It is situated directly in the ministerial buildings in Willy-Brandt-Strasse in Stuttgart. The central location in the city centre with direct access to the castle gardens makes it ideal for trips out.

The entire building features parquet flooring and under-floor heating and is perfect for children to crawl around to their hearts’ content. The large windows provide the children with a beautiful view of the park. The warm rooms and modern architecture provide up to 20 children aged six months to three years with a safe, comfortable environment. A large hallway is available for children to make their first attempts at walking.

The centrepiece of the day care centre is the large, bright group room. The integrated crawler platform with recessed beech logs and soft carpet flooring gives the day care environment a natural touch, inviting children to cosy up or go for a climb. There is also space in the group area for various themed areas such as a building corner or role-playing area. Other themed areas such as the Atelier or the quiet space that offers children the opportunity to gain some peace & quiet allow the children to pursue their interests.

A cook provides the children with freshly prepared meals from the institution’s own kitchen each day.

Place assignment
Children of employees of the ministries in the building (Ministry of the Interior, Ministry for Rural Affairs and Consumer Protection, Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector) are given first priority. Children of employees of the Information Technology Centre for the State Administration of Baden-Württemberg, the State Office for the Protection of the Constitution and the State Parliament are given second priority. Children of other civil servants of the State of Baden-Württemberg (Landesbedienstete) are given third priority. Any places remaining hereafter may be awarded freely.

Die Willys

Das element-i Kinderhaus Die Willys wurde zum 1. März 2013 eröffnet und ist eine Betriebskita des Innenministeriums, des Ministeriums für Ländlichen Raum und Verbraucherschutz, des Ministeriums für Umwelt, Klima u. Energiewirtschaft, des Informatikzentrums LV BW, des Landesamt für Verfassungsschutz und des Landtags. Sie befindet sich direkt in den Ministeriumsgebäuden in der Willy-Brandt-Straße in Stuttgart. Die zentrale Lage in der Innenstadt mit direktem Zugang zum Schlossgarten ist ideal für Ausflüge geeignet.

Das gesamte Haus ist mit Parkettboden und Fußbodenheizung ausgestattet und eignet sich für die Kinder perfekt zum ausgiebigen Krabbeln. Dank der großen Fenster haben die Kinder einen schönen Blick in den Park. Die warmen Räume in moderner Architektur schaffen für 20 Kinder im Alter von sechs Monaten bis drei Jahren eine behütete Umgebung mit Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Ein großer Flur steht den ersten Gehversuchen der Kinder zur Verfügung.

Zentraler Ort in der Kita ist der große, helle Gruppenraum. Das integrierte Krabbler-Podest mit eingelassenen Birkenstämmen und weichem Teppichboden bringt ein Stück Natur in die Kita und lädt sowohl zum Klettern als auch zum Kuscheln ein. Darüber hinaus ist im Gruppenraum Platz für verschiedene Funktionsbereiche, wie beispielsweise eine Bauecke oder ein Rollenspielbereich. In weiteren Funktionsbereichen, wie z.B. dem Atelier oder dem Ruheraum, der den Kindern die Möglichkeit zum Rückzug bietet, können die Kinder ihren Interessen nachgehen.

Ein Koch versorgt die Kinder täglich mit frisch zubereiteten Gerichten aus der eigenen Küche.

Platzvergabe
Vorrang haben zunächst die Kinder von MitarbeiterInnen der im Gebäude untergebrachten Ministerien (Innenministerium, Ministerium für Ländlichen Raum und Verbraucherschutz und Ministerium für Umwelt, Klima und Energiewirtschaft). An zweiter Stelle werden Kinder von MitarbeiterInnen des Informatikzentrums Landesverwaltung Baden-Württemberg, des Landesamtes für Verfassungsschutz und des Landtags berücksichtigt. An dritter Stelle werden die Kinder der anderen Landesbediensteten berücksichtigt. Danach verbleibende Plätze können anderweitig vergeben werden.

Eltern Login

Eltern Login

Die Pädagogik

Testbeitrag 4 für Pädagogik

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At

Testbeitrag 3 für Pädagogik

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At

Testbeitrag 2 für Pädagogik

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At

Testbeitrag 1 für Pädagogik

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At